The Execution

from by Static Kings

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Beautiful Artificial, released December 14, 2013
Recorded at Evermoor Audio
Mixed by Connor Seidel and Jordan Barillaro
Mastered by Marc-Olivier Bouchard



all rights reserved


Static Kings Montreal, Québec

Static Kings was formed in early September of 2010. Many members went in and out of the band, as did many potential band names. The current line-up features James Parm on vocals/guitar, Michael Abraham on guitar/vocals, James Frank on synth/keys, Richard Norville on bass and Charles Simpson on drums. ... more

contact / help

Contact Static Kings

Streaming and
Download help