Static Kings Montreal, Québec

Static Kings was formed in early September of 2010. Many members went in and out of the band, as did many potential band names. The current line-up features James Parm on vocals/guitar, Michael Abraham on guitar/vocals, James Frank on synth/keys, Richard Norville on bass and Charles Simpson on drums. ... more

contact / help

Contact Static Kings

Streaming and
Download help